Latest Products http://www.aldehydesindia.net Latest Products 16-08-19 en-us http://www.aldehydesindia.net Formaldehyde Plant http://www.aldehydesindia.net/formaldehyde-plant.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in commissioning highly advanced Formaldehyde Plants in India. We have set up Formaldehyde Plants capacities ranging from 10 tons per day to 200 tons per day. Our plant design are based on the silver catalyst process. Hexamine Plant http://www.aldehydesindia.net/hexamine-plant.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the complete technology of Hexamine manufacturing Plants in the country. The Hexamine manufacturing Plants designed by us is a Gas- Gas based reaction which is only possible from a Silver Catalyst based Formaldehyde Plants. Moulding Powder Plant http://www.aldehydesindia.net/moulding-powder-plant.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer state of the art technology for setting up highly sophisticated Moulding Powder Plants of UF/MF/PF/MUF grades. The utilization of efficient production technique reduces the cost of operation and initial expenditure. The molding power plant finds it application in manufacturing electrical Switches, insulating electrical boards, connectors, and so on. Resin Plant http://www.aldehydesindia.net/resin-plant.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in providing Formaldehyde based Resin Plants. Formaldehyde Resin Plants are developed for producing a wide range of Urea Formaldehyde Resin Plant, Melamine Formaldehyde Resin Plant and Phenol Formaldehyde Resin Plant. Urea Formaldehyde Resin Plant http://www.aldehydesindia.net/urea-formaldehyde-resin-plant.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing our knowledge and expertise gained over the years, we are able to keep up with the dynamic requirements of the customers. As a Supplier of Urea Formaldehyde Resin Plant, we provide the absolute quality to our customers. Phenol Formaldehyde Resin Plant http://www.aldehydesindia.net/phenol-formaldehyde-resin-plant.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our trained professionals, we engage in providing Phenol Formaldehyde Resin Plant. We are a Supplier, renowned for our flawless performance. Our product is effective, precisely designed and durable. Melamine Formaldehyde Resin Plant http://www.aldehydesindia.net/melamine-formaldehyde-resin-plant.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the well known name to deliver excellence, we are trusted to meet customers’ exact needs. We, as a Supplier, offer Melamine Formaldehyde Resin Plant in an assortment of designs and specifications. It is precisely designed, effective and durable. Paraformaldehyde Plant http://www.aldehydesindia.net/paraformaldehyde-plant.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Established as a well-regarded figure in the industry, we are engaged in delivering Paraformaldehyde Plant. As a Supplier, we cater to the specific requirement of customers in different designs. We put quality on the top of our priority list. Polyoxymethylene Plant http://www.aldehydesindia.net/polyoxymethylene-plant.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our experience in the industry for years, we strive to deliver nothing short of perfection. Continuing in the same vein, we offer Polyoxymethylene Plant (POM). As a reputed Supplier, we make sure the raw material is procured from the vendors who pin quality on the top of their priority list. Trimethylolpropane Plant http://www.aldehydesindia.net/trimethylolpropane-plant.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a main Supplier in the industry bring forth Trimethylolpropane Plant (TMP). We procure it from reliable vendors who strive to maintain the excellence. Achieving absolute customer satisfaction, our record speaks for itself. Phthalic Anhydride Plant http://www.aldehydesindia.net/phthalic-anhydride-plant.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being engaged in delighting our customers, we present a vast collection of Phthalic Anhydride Plant. As a distinguished Supplier, our collection consists of different specifications and designs to choose from. It can be availed from us at an affordable price. Ethanolamines Plant http://www.aldehydesindia.net/ethanolamines-plant.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having forged a solid reputation in the industry, we strive to live up to our name. As a Supplier, we offer Ethanolamines Plant to our valued customers. The fine quality makes this an interesting proposition.